Akash Review

Akash

“The way to get started and begin for SSB Interview was very well guided to me by Centurion Defence Academy. My trust was built and accomplished by Centurion,for all the aspirants the only coaching for success I personally recommend is Centurion.”

afcat students review

Priyanka Bhangari

“How to start and from where to get start? Centurion is the answer I got when I was looking for success. I have qualified SSB Interview under the guidance of the experienced experts around Lucknow at Centurion. ”

NDA Students Review

Hrishik Dwivedi

“This was my first attempt and my reliance on Centurion paved my way to be a Future Pilot of Indian Air Force. Like me set your goal and dream with Centurion, this academy can nurture any ordinary boy with extraordinary dreams.”

Students Review

Akshay Khanna

“A possible life-changing outcome is witnessed by me with Centurion. My success is very well defined in my experience I had in Centurion. A special thanks to Shishir Sir for his guidance and support in helping me to crack INET.”

Student Review

Akshat Srivastava

“The experience in this academy is awesome.It feels like you are actually being converted into an officer. Teachers are excellent and I find this to be the best NDA and SSB coaching.”

Rahul

Garun Commando 2017 Batch IAF

“I have taken 6 months training at Centurion Academy and I have joined IAF (Indian Air Force).”

Mridul Pandey

NDA-July 2017 Batch

“This Academy can nurture any ordinary boy for officer cadre like me in first attempt.”

Surya Pratap Singh

January 2018 Batch

“I have taken 6 months training at Centurion Academy and finally I have joined IAF through Airforce X Group”

Kushagra Dwivedi

NDA-January 2018 Batch

“Thankyou Centurion Defence Academy which help me to crack NDA Exam in my first attempt.”

Anant Singh

NDA-January 2018 Batch

“When you are looking for guidance “What to do, How to do” the only name i will prefer is Centurion Defence Academy.”

Mayank Yadav

NDA-Jan 2018 Batch

“Highly qualified, experienced and updated faculty for NDA written coaching provides students with the right guidance”

Abhay Yadav

CDS-July 2019 Batch

“Very good and glad to be a part of it. It acts like an integral part of my career building.”

Tanmay

NDA-Jan 2019 Batch

“I got selected from this academy. They thought me what I actually needed. Lesson plan and administration of this academy is very high.”

Mayank Singh

NDA-Jan 2019 Batch

“I had a great experience while learning .Well experienced facilities…Thank you so much for guiding me.Best NDA coaching in Lucknow, India.”

Anchal Singh

46 NCC SSB-June 2019

“I will surely recommend other candidates to join Centurion academy. My experience is very good specially thanks to teaching staff.”

Ayush Shukla

Navy Tech Entry 2020 Batch

“Centurion translated my vision into reality and led it by going to SSB Interview and making my recommendation into reality in Navy Tech. If you are willing to get recommended then come and join Centurion as I did.”

Shubham

NDA JAN 2020 Batch

“Everything is possible with Centurion I got selected from this academy, the best NDA coaching in Lucknow. All the aspiring candidates without wasting their time should come and join Centurion.”

Shaswat

NDA July 2020 Batch

“It took 6 attempts, but Team Centurion was always there.Big and small tasks all performed and practiced under supervision of Centurion experts and my determination helped me to crack SSB.”

Gokul

NDA JAN 2020 Batch

“Start with a clear vision of your ideal aim to crack for SSB Interview, then work backward to achieve it with Centurion. Teachers are excellent here and I find this to be the best NDA and SSB Coaching.”

Tushar Singh

NDA-July 2020 Batch

“The sanguine mirage of so many good minds at one place with one glorious vision of doing good. Shishir Sir’s humble and approachable attitude made it happen for me and next it can be you.”

Rohit Kumar

NDA-July 2020 Batch

“Consistently visualizes your working throughout your journey of preparation nearly and clearly, a well recommended by everyone for me and now I am recommending others to join Centurion Defence Academy for Defence exams preparation as well.”